Calendar

Meetings are usually held the first Tuesday of the month from September to May. We schedule Saturday meetings throughout the year to accommodate our working members and always invite prospective members. Please contact our chapter regent for meeting locations and other details.

Dates & Times Details

Sat., Sept. 16, 2017

11:00AM

 "225th Anniversary of the Bill of Rights"... Larry Adams

 

Tues., Oct. 3, 2017
11:00AM

 DAR Schools

Thurs., Oct. 12, 2017
8:00AM - 3:00PM

Homeless Veterans Stand Down

Tues., Nov. 7, 2017
11:00AM

 "Wounded Warriors"

Sat., Nov. 11, 2017

 

Veterans Day Parade

Sat., Nov. 18, 2017

 

"Rededication of George Washington Plaque"

Sat., Dec. 2, 2017
11:00AM

DAR / SAR Annual Christmas Luncheon

 

Tue., Jan.9, 2018

11:00AM

Annual Business Meeting

"Quilts of the Underground Railroad"... Judy Halverson

Tues., Feb. 6, 2018

11:00AM

 "DNA in DAR" and DNA in Health"... Katherine Borges

Tues., Mar. 6, 2018

11:00AM

 "Dressing from the Inside out"... Feather Tippetts

Sat., Apr. 14, 2018

11:00AM

"District XV Meeting"... Bakersfield Chapter hosting

 

Tues., May 8, 2018

11:00AM

"Alexander and Elizabeth Hamilton"... Jill Belanger

 

Please contact the chapter regent in regard to chapter meeting information.